• BEYONDall magazine

SEPTEMBER 2020 | VOL4

Click to buy


CREATORS


CURLY VIBES

Stylist, Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Silvia Tayan Fernández @silvia.tayan.fotografia

Model & Hair: Adela Puga @margot_pc8

Model & MUA: Estefany Tavárez @estefanytavarez89


Tropical Day

Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Matias Poro @matiwiththecamera

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Isadora Cruz @isadoracruz

Rural and tomatoes

Cr Dir & Photo: Joana Rousselot @joggigraphy

Model: Arnaud Monterosso @arnaudmonterosso


In Too Deep

Photo: Gabriella Polisena @gpolisenaphotography

Models: Nikol Kadilli @nikolkadilli, Marisa Lala @marisaxlala


Morning Thoughts

Photo: Massimiliano Mancini @maxman80_

Model: Gaia Bombarda @gaia.bombarda


Dancing at the Castle

Photo: Fahim Farooq @fahimfarooqphotography

Model: Margarita Terpugova @marga_rita.t

HOTSPOT

Photo: Agnieszka Klajbert @klajbert.art

Model: Aleksandra Lech @ruda_dziolcha


Don't dress in Black

Photo, MUA & Retoucher: Stella Wickham @estelartist

Model: Immi Game @immi.game


Sunflower Princess

Model: Morgan Prince @mlprincee

Photo: Loghanathan Jayabal @dotredstudios


Sofa

Photo: Ekaterina Balabanova @ekabalabart

Model: Sonya Vinokurova @xxvinokurinkax