SENSUAL | AUGUST 2020 - VOL2

Click to buy


CREATORS


Beauty with a purpose

Photo: Olya Helga @olyahelga.photography

Model: Atlana Groys @atlanagroys

MUA & Hair Artist: Olena Toncheva @olenatoncheva


The Tiger and the Warrior Princess

Photo: Blake Yelavich @blake_yelavich

Model: Casey @menofutah

Daniel

Photo: Blake Yelavich @blake_yelavich

Model: Daniel @menofutah


WILL

Photo: Blake Yelavich @blake_yelavich

Model: Will @wgarznp

RED LIGHT

Photo & Retoucher: Julia Ivanenko @ursa_minor_ph

Stylist: Hrystyna Huk Koval @Hrystynka_stylog

Model: Tatyana Krasko @tatyanakrasko

MUA: Krystyna Makar @kristinakrasatulja


Feeling the HEAT!

Photo & Fashion: Brittany Markley @designerbmarkley

Model: Treundas Nicole @treundas

BOLD Main Photographer: Randy Ordinario @randy.ordinario

2nd Photographer: Drew Fronda @drewfrondaphotography

Hair & MUA: Deb Gabeli @dgm.artistry

Model: Jenie Gee @jeniegg

Nature time

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Vanessa Sandra Wieliczko @nessa_velichko

Photo: Carlos Resól @carlo_ressi


Attraction

Photo: Irina Sukretnaya @sukretnaya_irina

Model: Nadezhda Utkina @agroslon

New Experiences

Photo: ALEJANDRO PADILLA @alejandro.padilla.g

Models: Mysterie @mysterie.sylla, Miroslava Castañeda @miroscs

MUAH: Adriana Aguilar @Adriaguilarmua

Stylist: Manik Velasco