• BEYONDall magazine

OCTOBER 2020 | VOL6

Click to buy


CREATORS


RETURN TO MOTHER NATURE

Photo: Alex Madia Levi @alexmadialeviphotography

MUA: Valentina Svelti @valentinasvelti_mua

Fashion: Alma Jewellery @alma_jewellery

Stylist: Sarah Matilde Madiona @sarahmatmad

Assistant: Xinnan Huang @xinnanhuang7

Model: Mathias Foley @tekofoley, @rosmodelmanagement

Model: Lilia Maamar @iamlilia__

Model: Rochelle Holmes @rochelleholmes2020


Find me on another planet

Photo: Anastasiya @anastasidavydova

Model: Julia @julubimka

Forget Me Not

Photo: Kelvin Vinx Comendador | Vinxreddervon @vinxreddervon

Model: Liv Hudon @hotgirlbingeeatingcake

A casual fall walk

Photo: Victor David @ocularevv

Model: Anika Leung @anikaleung


Natural origin

Photo: Julia Mokhnatkina @_jmphotos_

Model, MUA & Hair: Anastasia Troshova @anastasia_troshova


Shading through panel buildings

Photo: Łukasz Latka @czlowiek_pelen_absurdu

Model: Aleksandra Botwina @aleksandra_ollie

MUA: Magdalena Sadowska @zrodlo_piekna_ms


God's Addictions

Photo: Martín Rojas @tincho.rojas

Fashion: Jose Carlos Fernandez Morales @mright7777

Hair: Fran Alamo Tebar @franalamo94

MUA: Tania Aparicio @taniaaparicio.mua

Model: Paula Sales @paulasgon, Nacho Martí @nachoemece,

Alba Ortega Giner @albaoner


Baroque Dance MMXX

Photo: Lorenzo Gatto Fotgrafia @lorenzogattofotografia

Model & Dancer: Chiara Ferrara Accademia Teatro alla Scala di Milano