• BEYONDall magazine

OCTOBER 2020 | VOL3

Click to buy


CREATORS


Return Of The Mack

Photo: Rob Cannon @robshotme

Model: Teleonté Smith-Tasco @teleonte

MUA: Kiana Renee @lifebykianarenee

Retoucher: Photolab Retouch @photolab_retouch

Dangerous autumn

Photo: Roman Ryazanov @xpom_bk

MUA & Hair: Alvina Ryazanova @alvina_make_up

Stylist & Fashion: Tat'yana Davidova @davidova_style

Model: Polina Plashenkova @plashenkova_, Elena Golikova @helennnnnnna


Wind of beauty

Photo: KATARZYNA SZYMANSKA @re.dolence

Model: JULIA BIENIEK @bieniekjula

MUA: KAMILA WOJEWODA @kamkawojewoda.makeup


Pandemic

Photo: Israelyan Irena @irenaisraelyan

Stylist: Ekaterina Ananyeva @Katystyleworld

MUA & Hair: Vseslava Rarova @vseslavamua

Model: Lazina Matybaeva @lazina_matybaeva_

"Shipwrecked" Concept

Model: Jacob Soble @jacob.soble

Photo: Adrián Tapia Rivera @adrianthephotographer


Malady

Photo: Sasha Marchuk @sasha_marchuk_

Stylist: Alyona Stadnik @stadnik_personalstylist

Photographer Assistant: Elizabeth Malinina @_lizamalinina_

Hair/MUA: Elizaveta Perepelica @perepelitsaelizaveta

Model: Nemkina Valeria @insufferable_wanderer_

Photographer Assistant: Aralova Alina @alina_ara20

Photographer Assistant: Gil' Elena @gil.lena


Flow State

Photo & Cr Dir: Tina Nikolovski @tinanikolovski

MUA & Hair: Megan Matijasevic @meganmatijasevic

Model: Caitlin Nilon @catie.nilon, @devojkamodels


Alumineon

Photo: Luc Pigeault @lucpigeault

Stylist: Cris Sarem @crissarem

MUA: David Shiny @shiny26

Hair: Melissa Koay @melissakoay

Model: Vera Autushka @fairy.april


Sasha

Photo: Daria Zubkova @d.zubkova_ph

Model: Alexandra Urakova @iinformell