• BEYONDall magazine

OCTOBER 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy


CREATORS


The Imaginarium behind the blue eyes

Model&Artist: Lina Redford @linaredford

Photo: Lisa Swan @Lisa_swan_photo

MUAH: Anastasiia Paus @makeup_by_paus

Assistent: Julia Valerievna @valerievna_j

Stylist: Anna Pilch @yourstylist.pl


Sadness

Photo: Lise Sauvage @lise.sauvage

Model: Maité Brunou @maite_brn, @26 Models Milano

MUA: Zahra Benghida @zahrahairandmakeup

Assistant: Thomas Correia @thomas.correia.photographe

Fashion: Maité Cheuva @maiteramavintage


Chocolate

Photo: timothée delzenne @tim_delz

Model: Donatella Meden @donatellameden


All around manikins

Cr Dir & Photo: Gallyamova Elina @gallyamovaelina

Hair Stylist & MUA: di @salmanova_makeup

Wardrobe design: Alesta @dianabarukova

Model: @ray_marietta


On the beach

Photo: Joanna Szakoła @photoshoot_with_joanna

Model: Natalia Konieczna

MUA: Sara Laska Make-Up

Jacket: hector&karger

Crown: Blanka Atelier

Place: Hotel Haffner beach

TATA

Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Irina Khmelevskaya @iri.khmel

Stylist: Veronique Krasovskaya @veroniqqueque

Model: 𝗧ata Sinitsyna @tata.tyta

Cr Dir, MUA & Hair: Feya Chan @feya_chan

Assistant: Mary Movsesyan @marydevillcat

Psychedelic

Photo: Paul Stefan Dobre @paul.ica

Stylist: Alexandru Ionică @alex_ionica94

Model: Mircea Ana Maria @ana.maria__11


CURIOSITY

Photo: Len Land @lenlandphotography

Model: Martin Westerink @iamm1n3