• BEYONDall magazine

OCT 2019 - VOL 2

Click to buy

CREATORS


UFO

Photo: Dmitry Zinkevitch @zinkevichphoto

MUA: Olga Teleshinskaya @meduza_mua

Model: Bazhena Milash @bogena_milosh


Zavela

Photo: Artur Stelmach @artur.stelmach

Model : Szymon Maziarz @szymonmaziarz


Shades of blue from the paintings of Yves Klein

Fashion: Tamara Shuklina @tamara.shuklina

Brand: TOMMYDI @tommydi.ru

Photo: Margarita Margo Igel @m.argofoto

MUA: Anastasia Farruhhhamraeva @farruhhhamraeva

Models: @artaamonova, @the_zavist


New Third World based on paintings by Rashid Arain

Fashion: Tamara Shuklina @tamara.shuklina

Brand: TOMMYDI @tommydi.ru

Photo: Margarita Margo Igel @m.argofoto

MUA: Anastasia Farruhhhamraeva @farruhhhamraeva

Models: Irina Nezabvenna @nezabvenna, Alexandra Chatskaya @chatskaya_


Inversos

Photo and styling: Angela Garcia @angelagarciaphoto

Art director: Reut Menachem @reutch

Makeup: Lana Shvartzman @lana.s.makeup

Hair designer: Shani Shuster @shanishuster

Models: Motoe sen and Lana Svartzman @lana.s.makeup

Camera assistant: Sarah Lader @sarah8r_art

Producer: Danielle Williams @dressedbydanielle


Portrait story

Photo: Pedro Ruiz @pedroruiz.psd

MUA: Esther Hdz @esther.hdz.mkp

Model: Elisa @kloeindark

Agency: Fever’s @fevers.es

PR: Rafael Pautasso @rafaelpautasso


Lust

Photo: Lam H Tran @lamtran

Model: Amy Jo Colon @lameyjo


Vinxreddervon: NYX

Photo: Kelvin Vinx Comendador @vinxreddervon

Model: Phaedra Nyx


Living life

Photo: Jordan Williams @feb.visuals

Creative Director: Don Smith

Creative fashion stylist & Hair: Amanda Taymor @amandataymor

MUA: Ana Quiroz @anatooturnt

Personal wardrobe stylist: Kim Beaux @kimbeauxstyles

Model: Daniela Umunnakwe @missdani_xoxo


Tell me your dream

Photo: Lil Safonova @lilphotographer.ru

Retoucher: Igor Kovalchuk @syulz2018

Stylist & Access: Lumidea Show @lumideashow

MUA & Hair: Daria Kukushina @ada4everds

Model: Nataliya Dmitrieva


NOISE

Photo: Alisa Kravets @alisakravets

Model: Elina Kosenko @elinakosenko


Future Punk

Photo: Wyatt Foard-CF Photo @cf_photo1

Model & MUA & Access & Hair & Stylist: Rebin Roy @therebin


Floral Goddess

Photo: Martin Edwards @storiesbymartin

MUA: Sheryl Bhalla @glambysheryl24

Model: Jordan Ebbitt @jordanebbitt


Diamond Daze

Photo: Shemar Roberts @critical_visuals

Model: Jackie @jackiegirl24