NOVEMBER 2021 | VOL3

Click to buy


CREATORS


Denim Tea Party

Photographer: Daniel Roa @ DanielRoaART

Denim Designer: Christine Jiwon Ra @ JiwonChristineRa, Slang Models

Stylist: Alyssa Davis @ __Alyssa_Davis__

Model: Hayley Williams @ hayleywilllll, Wilhelmina models

Model: Eleazar @iameleazar, Slang Models


Oxana Alexandrova

Photo: Marina Veryatinskaya @ruprixphoto

Model: Oxana Alexandrova @ksana_alexandrova

MUA & Hair Style: Anna Ivakhenkova @anna.ivk_beauty

Location: @gothica_photostudio Russia, Krasnodar


Summer odessa 2021

Photo: Sasha Hulova @sasha_hulova

Model: Natella @natellakov

MUA: Dosha Moor @dosha_moor

Retoucher: Mykhailo Borodaienko @mike.retouch

Hair: Mary @mary_hairstyle_

Stylist: Tatyana Shchotkevych @tatyana_shchotkevych


Partenope

Photo: Carla Petrone @charlotte_sometimes93

Model: Vanalya Lure @vanalya.lure


The Silent Killer

Model: Kion Glover @kionyvonne

Photo: Brian Bowens @flashwerkz


Kings of Seduction

Prod: Emanuel Salvatore @esalvatoreok

Photo: Luis Simes @luissimes

Fashion: Jorge Sandoval @jorgesandovaldesigner

Model: Jose Ferrer Santillan @joseferrersantillan

Model: Lucas Castro @lucascastro67

Model: Sofia Lourido @sofilourido

Model: Brisa Canton @bricanton

Retoucher: Ignacio Echenique @ignaechenique


Szymon

Model: Szymon Maziarz @szymonmaziarz

Make Up: Marta Plewa @plewkaaa

Photographer: Artur Stelmach @artstelmach