MAY 2020 | VOL1

Click to buy


CREATORS


Alyssa

Photo: Josainis Photographer @josainis.photographer

MUA & Hair: Jhenne Nunes @jhennemakeup

Fashion: Kate Hewko @katehewko

Model: Alyssa Penner @_alyssakaren

Stylist: Yori Davie @jd.styling

Assistant: Angelee Preza @theangelee


Portraits

Photo: David Rodriguez @davidofficialclub

MUA: Virginia Díaz @keyvirken

Models: Miguel García @mineggp, Virginia Díaz @keyvirken

An Intimate View

Photo: Daniel Rafet Grima @village.grima

Stylist, Cr Dir & Fashion: Alex Coleborn @gloria_dulcie

Model: Jess Bourke @yess_bourke

Assistant & BTS Photographer: Jack Mckenzie @35mmmckenzie

Assistant: Tianna Harris @_tiannaharris


ETHEREAL, PLASTIC BODIES SAND MIND

Photo: Francesco Lembo @francescolembo_photographer

Fashion: Pietro Migliucci @modus_vivendiofficial

MUA: Isabel Sanges @isabel_sanges_makeup

Hair: Sara Carbone @saracarbone70

Stylist: Simona De Lillo @simonadelillo.fashionstylist

Models: Tea Minucci @teaminucci, Irisnguyen @irisnguyen94

Sands of Dagestan

Photo: Anastasia Konnik @stasi_konn

Model & MUA: Anna Kravcova @anna_kravcova_152003


Triin Lellep

Photo: Constantine Enquist @enquist.mag

Stylist: Tania Tuka @taniatuka

MUA: Zahar Grinov @grinovmakeup

Model: Triin Lellep @triin_lellep


Melatonin

Photo & Model: Ekaterina Yakyamseva @katherina_asta


Progressive Nomads

Photo: M.e. Amrani @misteramrani

Stylist: Fatima Zahra @freakynesss

MUA & Hair: Hayat Azmani @ha.azmani

Cr Dir: Boutaina Afallah @boutainaafallah

Models: Helena Balder Mendez @helena.helios1, Dillon Bonsu @dillons08,

Kevin Gaal @kevin__gaal, Ashley Vermoten @ashleyvermoten