• BEYONDall magazine

MARCH 2020 - VOL 2

Click to buy

CREATORS


Jonathan Torres Fitness Fashion model

Model: Jonathan Torres @jonathantorresnyc

Photo: Barry Eichner @barryeichner


Day Dreaming

Photo: Madralynn Haye @madralynnhayephotography

Models: Cassidy Deeanna May & Chris Fernandez


Dreams

Photo: EKaterina BOiarkina @prophotokatrin

MUA: Daria Lobanova @dashanneka

Models: Sergei Boiarkin & Diana Zhivoderovva @dinozivz


I SUPPORT YOU

Fashion: Rafael Pautasso @rafaelpautasso

MUA: Paula Sabelli @paulasabellimaquillaje

Photo: Vitalij @artbezonders

Model: Borna @phuckgucci


Transition to Spring

Cr Dir & Photo & Access: Chuck D. Corbin @chuck_the_photographer

Model & MUA: Otis Jones @otis_1360


Changes

Photo: Anastasia Spirina @spirinaaaaaa

Stylist: Eleonora Chuprova @minielya

MUA: Julia Semenova @J.u.l.i.semenova

Model: Vera Shishkina @vita_brevis92


SERPENTINE

Photo: Lilly Lilova @lillylilova

Model: Brandy Tillman @brandy.tillmn

MUA: Estelle Thomas @estellethemua


Elena

Photo: Dmitry Bugaenko @bugaenko_photo

Stylist: Olya Miller @olya_milller

MUA: Liudmila Elkina @Liudmila_makeup

Model: Helen Ast @helenaast


Loneliness

Stylist & Cr Dir & Photo & Retoucher: Silvia Tayan Fernández @silvia.tayan.fotografia

Assistant: Raquel Agüera Andreu @saturated_sleep

Stylist: Daniela Misca @daniela_misca

Model: Zányi Bongor Máté @bongormate


A dream of freedom

Photo: Daniele V Silva @danielevsilva

MUA: Allison Hell @allison.hel

Model: Tabata Bohlen @tabatabohlen

Stylist: Any Calisnque @anycalinsque

Assistant: Brandon Sckernowich @brandon_sckernowich