• BEYONDall magazine

JULY 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy


CREATORS


Temptation

Photo & Style: Yustina Valova @yustina_yv

MUA: Dasha Miroshnichenko @dashamirosh

Hair: Kate Kot @katia_katik

Clothes: Suited Queens @suited_queens1

Acc: Vintage

Model: Daria Ridel @daria_ridel


Dance on the cliffs

Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Veda Wildfire @vedawildfire

Fashion: Diana Barukova @dianabarukova

Model: Tamra Burke @tamraburkee


I've Seen Stranger Things

Photo: Violet Rankin @violetjillanephotoart

Model: Jayde Rankin @jaydeonfilm

Fashion: Gunne Sax

Verdant

Photo: Will Bower @bowerrwill

Model: Stephanie Jutz @stephaniejutz


Eidolon

Photo: Dmytro Durov @chornyi.photography

Model: Saltanat Namazova @s__namazova

MUA, Style: Dragana Ilieska @benzaiitenn


Hustle

Model: Onduru Victor @Ebiware_

Photo: Jide 'Pounds' Ibitoye Studios @jidepounds.i

Fashion: Ruby Dawn Surgest @rubydawnsurgest


Can’t Stop Climbing

Model: Naomi Lapp @frecklegarden

Photographer: Louie Grajeda @louiegrajeda


Dancing With The Wind

Photo: Anna Luciano @alucianophotography

Model: Vivienne Prince @Iamdusttoo

Every blondie needs a blondie

Photo: Dorota Kraczek @dorotaphoto

Models: Magdalena Dąbkowska @magdalenadab, Karolina Kozera @karolinakozeraa