FEBRUARY 2021 | VOL6

Click to buy


CREATORS


Galatea by Farhad Re Couture

Photo: Greg Alexander @gregalexanderofficial

Art director: Sebastien Vienne @sebastienvienne

Fashion: Farhad Re @farhadreofficial

Model: Floriane Desmaret @florydesma

MUA: Carine Larchet @carineparisparis

Hair: Elisabete Godart @elisabetegodart

Production: MÉPHISTOPHÉLÈS @mephistophelesproductions


So Far From Your Weapon

Photo: Tyler J. French @tyler.j.french

Photo: Monique Woolley @cest.la.mo

Model: Sophie Giberson @sophiegiberson

Venue: French in Firs @french_in_firs


Sweet Like Honey

Photo: Corey Tolbert @ctphotoanddesign617

Model: Aubri Marie @mshoneymarie


Disco Inferno

Photo: The Horus @thehorus69

Model: Honey Anarkos Iheme @honey_anarkos


Beauty is Pain

Photo: Renee Nicole Nickerson @that.hippy.photographer

Model: Bridget Delgado @Ms.Bambi92


Can

Photo: Katastrofffe @_katastrofffe

Model: Can @canturktattooer


Grunge

Photo: Adam Stewart @adamstewart_sv

Model: Grace Anne @itsgraceannie


Where to go from here

Photo: Heather Warning @jadevarnink

Light: Sunsun Leung @sunsunsunleung

Stylist & Model: Joey Yuen @joeyyuen

MUA & Hair: Karen Yiu @Karenpaint

Hair: Emmy @emmy.makeup8

MUA: Hong Kong Makeup Artist @hongkongmakeupartist

MUA: Makeup Bees @makeupbees

Stylist & Cr Dir: Celine Kwan @celinekyh


Alyssa Mayo - Yellow Splendor

Stylist, Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Sahra @chrysalisphotography_sahra

Model, MUA & Hair: Alyssa Mayo @alyssanicolemayo