DECEMBER 2021 | VOL1

Click to buy


CREATORS


African Fusion

Stylist, Photo & Cr Dir: Franchely Figueroa @franchely_photographer

Model: Rayvan Williams


Addams Prodigy

Photo: Bryan Tubola @bryan.tubola

MUA: Shasia Sethi @el3gance_mua

MUA: Rawan Moustafa Kassem @makeupbyrawankassem

MUA: Ria Jaini

Fashion: Zaid Farouki @zaidfarouki

Fashion: Harvey Cenit @harvery_cenit

Stylist: Gion Carlo Dolores @the_zineologist

Model: Keith Dallison @kidallison

Model: Eveline Gozenbach @eveline_gonzenbach

Model: Ali Sardari @alisardari.i

Model: Mayed Ali @mayeddb

Model: Cristina Cernei @life.in.shots

Assistant: John Ivan Aquino @jiapictowroks

Assistant: Gio Dungca @gdngca


PURPLE LOVE

Photo and retouch: Madonna Kozhemyat'ko @madonna_kozhemyatko

Mua: Irina Ustyuzhanina @irina_ust_mua

Model: Sofia Rakova @eliora_6

Light assistant: Natalia Molyavina @natalia_molyavina


Endless

Cr Dir & Photo: Mimi Chipăilă @the.mimichipaila

Model: Corina Georgiana Bors @corinageorgiana.bors


Fetolia style

Photo: Konstantinos Katsianis @kkatsianis

MUA: Giota Kouvoussi @giotakouvoussi_mua

Model: Olga Antoniou @olga_ant

Stylist: Fotini Ztoupi @_fo_tini

Video: Fanis Sakkas @fanis_sakkas_photography

Access: Fetolia @fetolia

Set Des: Ritsa Bratsou @ritsa013


Wild

Photographer & Stylist: Courtney Marie Dimoff @CourtneyMStroup_

Model, Hair & MUA: Bailey Perkins @Bayperks


Cheetah Babe

Photo: Justin M Rhymes @rhymeskeme.__

Model: Quanesha Matthews @nesha_ellis