DECEMBER 2020 | VOL3

Click to buy


CREATORS


Hair Inspiration

Photo: Franchely Figueroa @franchely_photographer

Cr Dir & Hair: Moreen Jones @moreenj

MUA: Sarah Henderson @beautyandbooks.23

Model: Brianna Vanae @Cause and Affect Models

Assistant: John Colon


Carmen Campuzano Top Models 90 Mexico

Photo: Gabo López @gabolopez33

MUA: Paola Luna @paolalc_mua

Hair: Luis Velveet @velveetmua

Stylist: Roberto Coss @robertocoss

Stylist: Christopher Mucci @christopher.mucci

Model: Carmen Campuzano @carmencampuzanooficial, @Paragonmodelm

Photography Studio: 216 Estudio @216estudiomx


Russian soul

Photo: Ekaterina Yaltykova @photobyyaltykova

Model: Nadya Chistyakova @nadyachistyakova

Car: Daily Driven Mini @dailydrivenmini


Just landed

Photo: Olivia Keddie @OliviaKeddiePhoto

Model: Shannon Gallagher @sggallagher


Mood

Photo: Klara Jankovicova @klara.jankovicova

Models: Denisa Jankovicova @denisa_jankovicova, Marcela Bozikova @marcela.bozikova, Cecilia Lyren @cecilialyren

Location: Kiruna reindeer tour @kirunareindeertour


Lavish Fantasy

Photo: Tomie Wilson @departed_archetype

Stylist: Christina Schoon @christinaschoon

MUA: Kyle Ryan @kyleryanbeauty

Model: Billie LaRae Owens @billie_larae, @Reinhard Agency

Hair: Natasha Johnson @handworksby_tj


Classic girls

Photo: Aleksandra Mrówczyńska @ameise_portfolio

Models: Nadiia Chechelnytska @nadia_birk, Tusia Ozabor @tusiaoz

MUA AND STYLIST:Aleksandra Kaczka @aleksart.makeup