DECEMBER 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy


CREATORS


Farhad Re , the last Butterfly on Earth

Cr Dir: Sebastien Vienne @sebastienvienne

Production: Production Méphistophélès @mephistophelesproductions

MUA: Carine Larchet For Larocheposay & Eugène Perma

Model: Tiffany Fournier @Ava

Photo: Greg Alexander

Fashion: Farhad Re


Anticipating Pearls

Photo: Shalynn Christine @thelucidbutterfly

Model & MUA: Chandler Alston @yellow_koolaid


Stay Up All Night

Photo: Ciaran Gravestock @ciarangravestock

Model: Katie Carter @katielouisecarter_

MUA: Emily Nikolova @emilydidthismakeup

Hair: Olivia Hack @livs_artistry

Styling: Priyaancka Hansda @priyaancka_h

Creative Direction: Emily Nikolova @emilydidthismakeup


Angelina

Photo: Mary Chorman @mary_chorman_photo

Model: Angelina Kapkan @kap_angelina


Desire

Photo & Cr Dir: Tina Nikolovski @tinanikolovski

MUA & Hair: Megan Matijasevic @meganmatijasevic

Model: Annabelle Segler @annabelle.caitlin, @devojkamodels


A day in the art district

Photo: Anthony Bello @tony_nomadic

Model: Nicolette Magliulo @nicolettemagliulo


Haven

Photo: David Hai Jin @jinsanity11

Model: Haven Dager @havendager


Zaira

Photo & Retoucher: Nathalie R. @fotosnathalie

Model: Zaira De Miguel @zaira_dmsg

Photo assistant: Jesús Alejandro Sánchez @alexhurdano


Phrases

Photo: Mara Flood

Model, Cr Dir & Fashion: Becca Flood @beccafloodd


Fusion

Photo: Marissa O'Donnell @marissaod

Hair: Ahkim Anthony Tan

MUA: Jessica Zhu @jessicazhumua, Trang Nhung Nguyen @janet_nguyen_

Models: Faten Lawn @fatenlawn, Deyako Farooqi @deyako.deioces,

Ozlem Cinik @2missoz