AUGUST 2020 | VOL3

Click to buy


CREATORS


M O N O C H R O M E

Fashion: Justin Haynes @theofficialjus10h

Model: Brooklyn Sinclair @brooklyn_sinclair

MUA & Hair: Candance Jones @brooklyn_sinclair

Photo: Saba Banks @saadinthecity


In Paradise

Photo: Natalia Terrero @majesticlens

Fashion: Bree Billiter @breeoriginaldesigns

Models: Natalia Voltarelli @natalia_voltarelli,

Ventosha @Ventosha, Ash Mayers @ashmayers

MUA: Camila Dias @camilamonteirodias

MUA & Hair: Besjana Hoti @besjana05_

Hair: Elia Ramirez @peinadosramirez

MUA: Lisa's Beauty World @beautyworldnyc8

Stylist: Turner Allen @turnerallen


NEW BEAUTY

Photo: Ilaria di lelio @wausho

Model: Gramora Mucci @gr.am.m


Petrol

Photo: Maya Holt @mayapologies

Models: Christian Saiz @xiansaiz, Cris Lucero @cris__lucero,

Freddie McCalmant-Bell @freddyfreddyy, Hunter Toennies @huntertoennies

MUA: Michael Solano @beautybysolano

Stylist: Freddie McCalmant-Bell @freddyfreddyy


The Trash Queens

Photo: Jessica Wood @woodphotographyllc

Model & MUA: Justin Held @venomousmua

Model & MUA: Isadora Bullshit @isadorasrealm


Bottom black and top red

Stylist: Natallia Matusevich @gerabrik_

Model & Cr Dir: Alesia Marey @dnkmodels

Photo: Xenia Svirid @urbanparadox,

Ekaterina Myat @pennyroyal_teeaa

Hair: Daniel Wrublewski @danielwrublewski

MUA: Anna-Maria Kononenko @kama.paint


Gothic summer

Photo: Anna Osk @annaoskphoto

Model & MUA: Eugenia Rosenstam @guccigoth

Assistant: Anna Andersson @anna_stekpanna

Clothes Vintage


Back in the park

Photo & Retoucher: Celia Iglesias Ledesma @margotroesset

Cr Dir: Sorin Alexandru Dinu @alexdinuphoto

Stylist: Dino Martinelli @dino.martinelli.stylist

MUA & Hair: Frank Lopez @byfranklopez

Model: Cat Caramel @catcaramelo, Jeyfargas @jeyfargas