APRIL 2020 - VOL 5

Click to buy


CREATORS


Expressions of Control

Photo & Retouch: Gary Adams @gzaphoto

Model: Lilly Graham @lillygraham

Hair & MUA: Lucy Ridley @lucyrid_makeupartist

Stylist: Maisie Farrell @maisiefarrellstylist


Snow march

Photo: Panina Julia @paninajphoto

Stylist: Kseniya Tarasyan @ksusha_chuchmich

MUA: Lyudmila Malygina @malygina_make_up

Models: Ainur Nizamutdinov @nezamenimyi & Alina @valamatz


Red light

Photo: Christina Chernykh @christina_chernykh

MUA: Tatyana Leontieva @leontieva_ta

Model: Dasha Belyaeva @dariaarise

Play on the contrast

Photo: Azizova Alena @alenaazizovaph

Stylist & MUA: VICTORIA BAZAROVA @viktoryko

Model: Aigul Dyskalieva @Aina_13.04

Access: Yulia Kololeeva @Kololeeva_accessory

Showroom & Fashion: Love forever @Salon_love_forever

Model agency: @fp_model_agency_rus


The flight of the dove

Photo: Elys Berroteran @elysmcm

Fashion: Carlos Benguigui @carlosbenguigui

Model: Shane Anderson @thatstylishnerd

MARIAM

Photo & Style: Yustina Valova @yustina_yv

Model: Mariam Baro @mademoisellebaro

Mua: Dasha Miroshnichenko @dashamirosh

Hair: Kate Kot @katia_katik

Clothes: Vintage

Balaklava: RUSKEVICH ACCESSORY @ruskevich_nata


GREY VALENTINE

Photo: David La Pietra @davidlapietraphotography

MUA: Giulia Fortini @giuliafortini_10

Model: Valentina Di Virgilio @valentinadivirgilio

Searching

Photo: milton @itsthreesixty

Model: Rosie Headrick @__rosie101__

ART

Digital artist: Madonna Kozhemyat’ko @madonna_kozhemyatko


Selections from Weird

Photo: R. Daniel Walker @rdanielwalkerphotography

Model: Anastasia Tavenier @authentically_anastasia, Kristin Pickett @click_snapboom & Ayeonna Gabrielle @a.gabrielle19


A touch of Silk

Photo: Markus Brehm @mbmodelphotography

Models: Kristy Addison @kj_s6 & Oliver Spedding @oliverspedding

Fashion: Baldrick Benjamin @baldrick.benjamin