• BEYONDall magazine

APRIL 2020 - VOL 3

Click to buy


CREATORS


DECONSTRUCCION SERIES

Photo: Edu Pereira @edupereiraphoto

Models: Ally Albaladejo @Allysdreams, Tati @planetesimalrosa,

Irene Fernández @pirenaica_90, Lucia Porta @luciaporta,

Lucy Santana @lucy.santana.90475, Noa Saavedra @Noasaavedra, Sandra Sangiao, Soraya Galiano @84sory, Tamara Valverde, Aisha Arribe @aisharribe, Fátima Rubiños


Painted Lady

Photo & Bodypaint: Charles Long @charleslongphotography

Model: Chala Deshner @model_chala

Cosmic Nights

Photo & Bodypaint: Charles Long @charleslongphotography

Model: Chala Deshner @model_chala


Bodypulation

Photo: Ruslan Kolodenskiy @nudeart_ruslan_kolodenskiy

Model: Nikki Riddle @nikki_riddle_official


Emmanuelle

Photo & MUA: Simone Gernhardt @simone_gernhardt_photos

Model & Actor: Emmanuelle N'zuzi @emmanuelle_nzuzi

Assistant: Michael Krause @michael.krause.photography


Black widow

Photo, Retoucher & Stylist: Julia Tyagushova @juliatyagushova

MUA, Hair & Assistant: Ludmila Shevchenko @mila_shev74⠀

Female model: Valeria Shevchenko @valeri_shevchenko_888

Agency: Diana @dianamodels_dk


Goddess of honor

Cr Dir: Anna Dekina@muaforum

Photo: Mozina Katya @katya_mozina

MUA: Uvarova Alena @creative_makeup_spb

Model: Grishantseva Ekaterina @katerina__kartinka

Fashion & Access: Tatiana Velichkina @velichkina_costume


Les fauves

Photo & Art: Aleksandra Kawalec @alekskawalec

Model & MUA: Marta Victoria Kawalec @_martavictoriakawalec

Forgotten priestess

Photo: Marcin Sokołowski @marcin.maarew

Model: Ania Lisia @lisia.dama


MOZZAFIATO

Photo: Azael Flores @azlflrs

MUA: Jenn Nakatsuru @kuro.fx, Carla Sahagun @carlasahagun.makeup, Alexandra Zenchuk @alexandrazartistry, Nadia Hoecklin @nadiahoecklin

Stylist & Fashion: Cassandra Phillips-Grande @Cassandraphillipsgrande

Models: Daria @drearyd, Kiesha West @kieshawestt, Teegan @teasegan,

Liann Sun @liannsun