• BEYONDall magazine

APRIL 2020 - VOL 1

Click to buy


CREATORS


Straight out of Denim

Photo & Stylist: Josainis Photographer @josainis.photographer

MUA & Wardrobe Styling Assistant & Hair: Jessica Mercury @Jessica.mercury

Model: Mackenzie Campbell @mackenzie.3.c

Retoucher: Shivam Retouch Pro @shivamretouchpro

Vaux-le-vicomte

Cr Dir: Sebastien Vienne @sebastienvienne

Photo: Greg Alexander @gregalexanderofficial

Hair & MUA: Carine Larchet

Model: Tiffany @avamodelslondon

Production Méphistophélès @mephistophelesproductions

Fashion: La Métamorphose Haute Couture designs

Access: Shoes Alde Baran

Retouchers: Château Vaux-le-vicomte & Romane Sorin


Fashion food

Photo: Tatiana Khranova @t.khranovaft

MUA: Anna Skorkina @makeup_anni07

Model: Elizaveta Savelyeva @elizaveta_savaa


Quarantine

Photo: Thomas H.P. Jerusalem @mute_photography

Models: Kelsey Fleming & Bobbie Fleming


When soldiers sing

Photo: Alla Rodionova @alla_rodionova_fotograf

MUA: Marina Welz @marina_welz

Model: Jekaterina Matjuk @ma_katik

Fashion: Elizaveta Goldmann @elisavetastudio


The flowers

Photo: Evgeniya Tsarkova @evgeniyatsarkova

Stylist & MUA: Victoria Bazarova @viktoryko

Model: Angelina Zuevich @fp_model_agency_rus


Alive in Isolation

Photo: Dinesh Sahoo @thedannyguy_second

Modern Gothic Queen

Photo: Kevin Nguyen @cashkev

Cr Dir: Miracle Kerr @miraclekerr

MUA: Maira Candela @itsmaira

MUA AST: Tashinga Chauma @t.chauma

Stylist: Schenelle Dias @schenelledias

Model: Sarah Ruest @supersurah


Eva

Photo: Katastrofffe @_katastrofffe

Model: Eva Gershen @neiskusstvo_